Bestuur
FunctieNaamPortefeuilleE-mail
VoorzitterRob Sleurinkvoorzitter@scloppersum.nl
SecretarisKoos Knoopseniorensecretaris@scloppersum.nl
PenningmeesterBerjen Flikkemapenningmeester@scloppersum.nl
LidAvatarIds Osingajeugdjeugdbestuur@scloppersum.nl
LidBas Buikemakantine
LidCor Koningactiviteiten
Commissies
CommissieLedenE-mail
Club van 50Peter Postclubvan50@scloppersum.nl
DonateursSimon de Jongdonateurs@scloppersum.nl
Kleding spelers en leidersPetra van der Molenkleding@scloppersum.nl
LedenadministratieAvatarIds Osingaledenadministratie@scloppersum.nl
MateriaalGert Jan Doffmateriaal@scloppersum.nl
ScheidsrechtersHenk Kort, Geert Slagter
SponsorenErwin Swaagman, Marc Erenstein, Pim van Zantensponsoring@scloppersum.nl
ToernooienKaj te Nijenhuistoernooicommissie@scloppersum.nl
WebsiteAvatarIds Osingawebmaster@scloppersum.nl
WedstrijdsecretariaatFerry Doffwedstrijdsecretaris@scloppersum.nl