Bestuur
FunctieNaamPortefeuilleE-mail
VoorzitterRob Sleurinkvoorzitter@scloppersum.nl
SecretarisKoos Knoopseniorensecretaris@scloppersum.nl
PenningmeesterBerjen Flikkemapenningmeester@scloppersum.nl
LidIds Osingajeugdjeugdbestuur@scloppersum.nl
LidBas Buikemakantine
LidCor Koningactiviteiten
Commissies
CommissieLedenE-mail
Club van 50Peter Postclubvan50@scloppersum.nl
DonateursSimon de Jongdonateurs@scloppersum.nl
Kleding spelers en leidersPetra van der Molenkleding@scloppersum.nl
LedenadministratieIds Osingaledenadministratie@scloppersum.nl
MateriaalGert Jan Doffmateriaal@scloppersum.nl
NieuwsbriefKoos Knoop, Ids Osinganieuwsbrief@scloppersum.nl
ScheidsrechtersHenk Kort
SponsorenErwin Swaagman, Mark Erensteinsponsoring@scloppersum.nl
ToernooienKaj te Nijenhuistoernooicommissie@scloppersum.nl
WebsiteIds Osingawebmaster@scloppersum.nl
WedstrijdsecretariaatFerry Doffwedstrijdsecretaris@scloppersum.nl