Bestuur
FunctieNaamPortefeuilleE-mail
VoorzitterRob Sleurinkvoorzitter@scloppersum.nl
SecretarisKoos Knoopseniorensecretaris@scloppersum.nl
PenningmeesterGeert Slagterpenningmeester@scloppersum.nl
LidRaymond in het Veldjeugdjeugdbestuur@scloppersum.nl
LidErwin Swaagmanfutsal
LidJans Knotkantine
LidCor Koningactiviteiten
LidBas Buikema
Commissies
CommissieLedenE-mail
Club van 50Peter Post
DonateursSimon de Jong
JeugdRaymond in het Veld, Ids Osingajeugdbestuur@scloppersum.nl
Kleding spelers en leidersPetra van der Molenkleding@scloppersum.nl
LedenadministratieIds Osingaledenadministratie@scloppersum.nl
MateriaalGert Jan Doffmateriaal@scloppersum.nl
ScheidsrechtersHenk Kort, Geert Slagter
SponsorenErwin Swaagman, Marc Erenstein, Pim van Zantensponsoring@scloppersum.nl
ToernooienIds Osingatoernooicommissie@scloppersum.nl
WebsiteIds Osingawebmaster@scloppersum.nl
WedstrijdsecretariaatFerry Doffwedstrijdsecretaris@scloppersum.nl
Contact
Accommodatie:
Sportpark Bosweg
Bosweg 27 Loppersum
0596 - 57 24 80

Postadres:
Koos Knoop (secretaris)
Singelweg 14
9919 HN LOPPERSUM
06 - 55 12 51 59

Wedstrijdsecretaris:
Ferry Doff
06 - 52 00 36 97

Informatiebronnen:
www.scloppersum.nl
Facebook: @scloppersum
Twitter: @scloppersum